Skip to primary content
Skip to main menu
Skip to section menu (if applicable)

National Staff

Dr. Patrick Smith
National CEO

Sarika Gundu
National Director, Workplace Mental Health Program

Mark Henick
National Director, Strategic Initiatives

Greg Kyllo
National Director, Program Innovation

Fardous Hosseiny
National Manager, Policy

Harrison Curtis
National Manager, Marketing and Social Media

Deb Wise Harris
National Communications & Development Officer

Teresa Gerner
National Coordinator, Administration and Government Relations

Julie Flatt
National Committee Coordinator

David Alge (Part-Time)